City Directory

Office of the Mayor

Alex B. Morse
Phone: (413) 322-5510   
Fax: (413) 322-5515  
Address: 536 Dwight Street
morsea@holyoke.org

Rory Casey
Chief of Staff
Phone: (413) 322-5510
Address: 536 Dwight Street
caseyr@holyoke.org

Nilka Ortiz
Executive Assistant to Mayor
Phone: (413) 322-5510
Address: 536 Dwight Street
ortizn@holyoke.org

Tessa Murphy Romboletti
Mayoral Aid
Phone: (413) 322-5510
Address: 536 Dwight Street
rombolettit@holyoke.org

 

City Messenger (Adm. Aide To City Council)

Ryan Allen
Phone:  (413) 322-5525   
Fax: (413) 322-5521
Address: 536 Dwight Street
AllenR@holyoke.org

Assessors Office

Anthony Dulude
Phone: (413) 322-5550
Fax: 322-5551
Address: 536 Dwight Street
duludet@holyoke.org

Board of Health

Brian Fitzgerald
Phone: 322-5595
Fax: 322-5596
Address: Korean Veterans Plaza
fitzgerb@holyoke.org

City Auditor

Brian G. Smith
Phone: 322-5585
Fax: 322-5586
Address: Korean Veterans Plaza
smithb@holyoke.org

City Clerk

Brenna McGee
Phone: 322-5520
Fax: 322-5521
536 Dwight Street
mcgeeb@holyoke.org

City Engineer

Matthew Sokop
Phone: 322-5605
Fax: 322-5606
Address: Korean Veterans Plaza
sokopm@holyoke.org

City Solicitor (Law Department)

City Solicitor: Heather Egan
Phone: 322-5580
Fax: 322-5581
Address: Korean Veterans Plaza
eganh@holyoke.org

Staff Attorney: Sara Carroll
Phone: 322-5580
Fax: 322-5581
Address: Korean Veterans Plaza
carrolls@holyoke.org

Paralegal: Kristen Sopet
Phone: 322-5580
Fax: 322-5581
Address: Korean Veterans Plaza
sopetk@holyoke.org

City Treasurer

Jon D. Lumbra
Phone: 322-5560
Fax: 322-5561
Address: 536 Dwight Street

lumbraj@holyoke.org

Building Department (Codes and Inspections)

Damian Cote
Phone: 322-5600
Fax: 322-5601
Address: Korean Veterans Plaza
coted@holyoke.org

City Tax Collector

David Guzman
Phone: 322-5530
Fax: 322-5531
Address: 536 Dwight Street
guzmand@holyoke.org

Conservation Commission

Andrew Smith
Phone: 322-5615
Fax: 322-5616
Address: Korean Veterans Plaza
smitha@holyoke.org

 

 

Office of Community Development

Phone: 322-5610
Fax: 322-5611
Address: Korean Veterans Plaza

Council on Aging

Kathy Bowler
Phone: 322-5625
Fax: 534-2210
Address: 291 Pine Street
bowlerk@holyoke.org

Emergency Management

Chief John A. Pond
Phone: 534-2250
Address: 600 High Street
pondj@holyoke.org

Department of Public Works

William Fuqua
Phone: 322-5645
Fax: 539-6807
Address: 63 Canal Street
fuquaw@holyoke.org

Holyoke Gas & Electric

Customer Service
Phone: 536-9300
Fax: 552-0392
Address: 99 Suffolk Street
Customer_Accounts@hged.com
www.hged.com

Kate Sullivan
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 536-9333
99 Suffolk Street
ksullivan@hged.com

James Lavelle
Manager
Phone: 536-9313
Fax: 536-9315
Address: 99 Suffolk Street
jlavelle@hged.com

IT Helpdesk

Phone: 493-2511
Fax: 322-5536
Address: 536 Dwight St
cohsupport@hge.net

License Board

Jackeline Villegas
Phone: 322-5595
Fax: 322-5596
Address: Korean Veterans Plaza
villegasj@holyoke.org

Compliance Office

Phone: 322-5558
Fax: 322-5556
Address: 536 Dwight Street

Office of Planning and Economic Development

Director: Marcos Marrero
Phone: 322-5655
Fax: 534-2299
Address: 1 Court Plaza
marreroma@holyoke.org

Parks and Recreation

Terry Sheppard
Phone: 322-5620
Fax: 322-5621
Address: 536 Dwight Street
sheppart@holyoke.org

Personnel Department

Robert Judge
Phone: 322-5555
Fax: 322-5556
Address: 536 Dwight Street
judger@holyoke.org

 

 

 

 

Purchasing Department

David Martins
Phone: 322-5650
Fax: 322-5651
Address: 536 Dwight Street
martinsd@holyoke.org

Registrar of Voters

Suzanne Mead
Phone: 322-5540
Fax: 322-5541
Address: 536 Dwight Street
meads@holyoke.org

Sealer of Weights and Measures

Donald Clarke
Phone: 322-5565
Address: 536 Dwight Street
clarked@holyoke.org

Veterans Services

Phone: 322-5630
Fax: 534-2339
Address: 310 Appleton Street

Wistariahurst Museum

Melissa Boisselle
Phone: 322-5660
Fax: 534-2344
Address: 238 Cabot Street
boissellem@holyoke.org

Fire Department

Chief John A. Pond
Phone: 534-2250
Fax: 534-2247
Address: 600 High Street
pondj@holyoke.org

Police Department

Chief James M. Neiswanger
Phone: 536-6431
Fax: 532-7583
Address: 138 Appleton Street
chiefofpolice@holyokepd.org

School Department

Sergio Páez
Phone: 534-2000
Fax: 534-3730
Address: 57 Suffolk Street
spaez@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Water Department

Dave Conti
Phone: 536-0442
Fax: 538-6244
Address: 20 Commercial Street
contid@holyoke.org

Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC)

Stephen Riffenburg
Phone: (413) 533-7275
Fax:  534-2299
Address: 1 Court Plaza

Retirement Board

Cheryl Dugre
Phone: 322-5590
Fax: 322-5591
Address: Korean Veterans Plaza
cdugre@ret.holyoke.ma.us

Library

Maria Pagan
Phone: 420-8101
Address: 250 Maple Street
paganm@holyoke.org


Share This Page

Last Updated on January 22, 2013 by