City Hall is closed to the public due to the declared State of Emergency until further notice. For More information on ongoing city services, please click here.
For the latest information about the ongoing COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) pandemic, click here to visit our dedicated page.

Ryan Allen Administrative Assistant to the City Council 413-322-5525 Email
Todd McGee Council President, Ward 7 413-534-1764 Email
Gladys Lebron-Martinez Ward 1 Councilor 413-535-5075 Email
Terence Murphy Ward 2 Councilor 413-887-7195 Email
David K. Bartley Ward 3 Councilor 413-531-2213 Email
Libby Hernandez Ward 4 Councilor 413-539-1382 Email
Linda Vacon Ward 5 Councilor 413-533-6498 Email
Juan C. Anderson-Burgos Ward 6 Councilor 413-561-5454 Email
Howard Greaney Jr. At Large Councilor 413-534-5749
Michael J. Sullivan At Large Councilor 413-210-3342 Email
James M. Leahy At Large Councilor 413-535-3353 Email
Rebecca Lisi At Large Councilor 413-210-6906 Email
Joseph M. McGiverin At Large Councilor 413-536-6557 Email
Peter R. Tallman At Large Councilor 413-538-5700 Email
Close window