City Hall is currently closed for walk-in service. For more information on ongoing city services, please click here.
For the latest information about the ongoing COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) pandemic, click here to visit our dedicated page.

Ordinance Committee CC

Matters relating to the adoption, amendment or deletion of any city ordinance; petitions for the establishment of telephone poles and wires; and petitions for zone changes.

Rebecca Lisi At Large Councilor - Chair of the Ordinance Committee 413-210-6906 Email
Juan C. Anderson-Burgos Ward 6 Councilor 413-561-5454 Email
Libby Hernandez Ward 4 Councilor 413-539-1382 Email
Linda Vacon Ward 5 Councilor - Chair of the Charter and Rules Committee 413-533-6498 Email
Terence Murphy Ward 2 Councilor - Chair of the Public Safety Committee 413-887-7195 Email

Ordinance Committee 4-13-21

Close window