City Hall is now open to the public.

For the latest information about  COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) Recovery, click here to visit our dedicated page.

Click here for a dashboard developed to provide information on case counts, mortality, and testing.

Finance Committee CC

Matters related to the finances of the city; appropriations; the accounts of all city officers and departments; the issuance of municipal bonds; petitions for licenses; and, matters related to cable television.

Peter R. Tallman At Large Councilor 413-538-5700 Email
Joseph M. McGiverin At Large Councilor - Chair of the Finance Committee 413-536-6557 Email
James M. Leahy At Large Councilor - Chair of the Public Service Committee 413-535-3353 Email
Michael J. Sullivan At Large Councilor 413-210-3342 Email
David K. Bartley Ward 3 Councilor - Chair of the DGR Committee 413-531-2213 Email

Finance Committee 6-7-21

Close window