Effective Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Masks are required for all individuals, regardless of vaccination status, under the following circumstances:

For full text of Mask Order Click Here

For the latest information about  COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) Recovery, click here to visit our dedicated page.

Click here to sign up for city emergency alerts


Brenna Murphy McGee City Clerk 413-322-5520 Email
David K. Bartley Ward 3 Councilor - Chair of the DGR Committee 413-531-2213 Email
Gladys Lebron-Martinez Ward 1 Councilor - Chair of the Joint Committee of the City Council and School Committee 413-335-2455 Email
Howard Greaney Jr. At Large Councilor 413-534-5749
James M. Leahy At Large Councilor - Chair of the Public Service Committee 413-535-3353 Email
Joseph M. McGiverin At Large Councilor - Chair of the Finance Committee 413-536-6557 Email
Juan C. Anderson-Burgos Ward 6 Councilor 413-561-5454 Email
Libby Hernandez Ward 4 Councilor 413-526-7402 Email
Linda Vacon Ward 5 Councilor - Chair of the Charter and Rules Committee 413-533-6498 Email
Michael J. Sullivan At Large Councilor 413-210-3342 Email
Peter R. Tallman At Large Councilor 413-538-5700 Email
Rebecca Lisi At Large Councilor - Chair of the Ordinance Committee 413-210-6906 Email
Terence Murphy Acting Mayor; Ward 2 Councilor - Chair of the Public Safety Committee 413-887-7195 Email
Todd McGee Council President, Ward 7 413-262-5895 Email
Close window