Effective Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Masks are required for all individuals, regardless of vaccination status, under the following circumstances:

For full text of Mask Order Click Here

For the latest information about  COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) Recovery, click here to visit our dedicated page.

Click here to sign up for city emergency alerts

The board of registrar of voters shall provide for the registration of voters at office of such board at any and all times when such office is open for business and when such registration is not prohibited by law, and at such other times and places as such board may deem necessary.

Current Board Members Are:

Brenna Murphy McGee (D), City Clerk/Registrar of Voters

Ray Drewnowski (D), term expires March 31, 2024

Preston Macy (R), term expires March 31, 2024

L. Dorothea MacNeil (R), term expires March 31, 2024

Close window