For the latest information about  COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) Recovery, click here to visit our dedicated page.

Click here to sign up for city emergency alerts - including community event alerts, Fire Department notifications, law enforcement alerts, general information alerts, and public works notifications

BikePed Committee Members

Chair- Shannon Bliven- Term expires December 31, 2022


Eduardo Baez- Term expires December 31, 2022


Kristen Sykes- Term expires December 31, 2024


Price Armstrong- Term expires December 31, 2022


Elena Langdon


Secretary- Christine Berge

Close window