Click here to sign up for city emergency alerts - including community event alerts, Fire Department notifications, law enforcement alerts, general information alerts, and public works notifications

Current Members:

Jack McCarthy (Chairman)- Elected Member
6/1/2022- 5/31/2025

Cheryl Dugre- Elected Member
2/1/2022- 2/1/2025

Michelle Aubrey- Board Appointment
1/1/2024 - 12/31/2026

Tanya Wdowiak – Ex Officio/ Auditor



Close window