For the latest information about  COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) Recovery, click here to visit our dedicated page.

Click here to sign up for city emergency alerts - including community event alerts, Fire Department notifications, law enforcement alerts, general information alerts, and public works notifications


Please be advised that in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday, city offices will be closed beginning at 12 p.m. on Wednesday, November 23rd and through the day on Thursday, November 24th and Friday, November 25th.

The City of Holyoke wishes everyone a Happy Thanksgiving!

Committee Members

  • Mayoral Appointment
    • Sue Ellen Panitch (Chair)
  • Planning Board
    • Kate Kruckemeyer
  • Public Works
    • Dave Moore
  • Parks and Recreation
    • Terry Shepard
  • City Council
    • Marlene Connor (Vice Chair)
    • Kip Foley
    • Harry Craven
  • Conservation
    • Jeff Horan
  • Water Commission
    • Joseph Manzi
Close window