Click here to sign up for city emergency alerts - including community event alerts, Fire Department notifications, law enforcement alerts, general information alerts, and public works notifications


Historic District Commission Members

Current members:

  • Marco Crescentini, Chair – term expires August 2022
  • Matteo Riondato – term expires October 2022
  • Olivia Mausel – term expires December 2021
  • Stephen Fay- term expires July 2025


Close window