Holyoke Students Awarded Scholarships from Dunkin’ Donuts Scholarship Program Text Size

The 2014 Dunkin’ Donuts Western Massachusetts Franchisee Scholarship Program selected Holyoke students Marissa Bernard, Sydney Castonguay, Erin Hebert, Ryan Kirton, and Grace Lavelle as recipients of $1,000 scholarships. Scholarships were awarded to 50 students from western Massachusetts who demonstrated exceptional academic and extracurricular ability, as well as leadership skills in their respective schools and communities. Over 2,000 students from the area applied for the 50 $1,000 scholarships.  


Posted on August 4, 2014 by