City Hall is now open to the public.

For the latest information about  COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) Recovery, click here to visit our dedicated page.

Click here for a dashboard developed to provide information on case counts, mortality, and testing.

The Holyoke Fire Department is overseen by a three-person civilian board appointed by the Mayor. This diverse and qualified group establishes goals and provides direction to the Department through Fire Chief Jeffrey Przekopowski. The commission works tirelessly on behalf of the citizens of Holyoke.

Current Members:

George Mettey, term expires May 2020

Jeffrey A. Trask, term expires April 2021

Nelson Lopez, term expires December 2022

Close window