Dining and Lodging

DINING:

Amedeo’s Restaurant & Bar – www.amedeosrestaurantpizza.com
8 North Bridge St
413-233-4033

Bamboo House Chinese Restaurant
2223 Northampton St
413-536-4299

Capri’s Pizza – www.capripizzashop.com
18 Cabot St
413-532-3460

Cracker Barrel – www.crackerbarrel.com
227 Whiting Farms Rd
413-493-1831

The Dam Cafe – thedamcafe.net
2014 Northampton St
413-533-1866

Delaney’s Grill – www.delaneyhouse.com
3 Country Club Rd
413-532-1800

Electric Café – www.electriccafeholyoke.com
Mill 1 @ Open Square / 1 Open Square Way
413-650-0450

Elizer Holyoke Pub
876 Hampden St
413 -539-6504

Fiesta Cafe
305 Main St
413-437-7919

JP’s Restaurant and Sports Bar – www.jpsrestaurant.com
200 Whiting Farms Rd
413-532-9444

Log Cabin – logcabin-delaney.com
500 Easthampton Rd
413-535-5077

New England Fish and Chips
530 High St.
413-532-1589

Nick’s Nest – www.nicksnestholyoke.com
1597 Northampton St
413-532-5229

Pizza D’Action – www.pizzadaction.net
232 Lyman St
413-532-5860

Salsa-Rengue Restaurant and Seafood
392 High St
413-533-1894

Summit View Banquet and Meeting House – www.summitviewbanquethouse.com
555 Northampton St
413-538-7431

The Wherehouse? – www.the-wherehouse.com
109 Lyman St
413-534-3039

Yankee Pedlar Inn – www.yankeepedlar.com
1866 Northampton St
413-532-9494

TNT Pizza – tnt-pizza.com
548 South St
413-536-1100

Holyoke Pizza – holyokepizza.com
213 South St
413-532-6666

Golden Chopsticks
1735 Northampton St
413-535-1717

Friendly’s Restaurant & Ice Cream – www.friendlys.com
1745 Northampton Street
413-536-4332

Slainte – slainteholyoke.com
80 Jarvis Ave
413-534-4000

The Mick (at the Delany House) – logcabin-delaney.com/dining/the-mick
3 Country Club Road
413-532-1800

The Silk
1693 Northampton St.
(413) 315-6504

Mel’s Restaurant – www.melsrestaurant.com
90Pleasant St
413-315-5412

Fernandez’s Restaurant – www.facebook.com/pages/Fernandez-Family-Restaurant/121284551219497
161 High St
413-532-1139

Brennan’s of Holyoke – http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000153606746#!/brennans.ofholyoke?fref=ts
173 High St
413-533-9893

 


 

 

LODGING:

D. Hotel & Suites – www.stayatthed.com
1 Country Club Rd
413-533-2100

Homewood Suites by Hilton – www.homewoodsuites1.com
375 Whitney Ave
413-532-3100

Super 8 Motel – http://www.super8.com
1515 Northampton St
413-536-1980

Days Inn – http://www.daysinn.com
1515 Northampton St
413- 536-1980


Share This Page

Last Updated on January 21, 2013 by