Councilors

Kevin Jourdain – President

Phone: (413) 538-5519 
Email: kevin.jourdain@verizon.net

18 Raymond Ave

Gladys Lebron-Martinez – Ward 1 Councilor

Phone: (413) 535-5075
Email: gladlebrmart@yahoo.com

224 Elm St.

Anthony Soto – Ward 2 Councilor

Phone: (413) 538-7632
Email: sotoa@holyoke.org

10 James St.

David K. Bartley – Ward 3 Councilor

Phone: (413) 531-2213
Email: bartleyforward3@gmail.com

25 Hillcrest Ave.

Jossie Valentin – Ward 4 Councilor

Phone: (413) 222-9115
Email: councilorvalentin@gmail.com

25 Linden St.

Linda Vacon – Ward 5 Councilor

Phone: (413) 533-6498 
Email: lindavac@aol.com

7 Pheasant Dr.

Todd McGee – Ward 6 Councilor

Phone: (413) 534-1764
Email: mcgeetodd@yahoo.com

15 Anderson Ave.

Gordon Paul Alexander – Ward 7 Councilor

Phone: (413) 205-6436
Email: gordonalexander@comcast.net

1450 Northampton St.

Daniel Bresnahan – At Large Councilor

Phone: (413) 230-9351
Email: brezzy7020@yahoo.com

29 Longfellow Rd.

Jennifer Chateauneuf – At Large Councilor

Phone: (413) 539-6767
Email: Chateauneuf75@comcast.net

75 Hillview Rd.

Howard B. Greaney – At Large Councilor

Phone: (413) 534-5749

351 Hillside Ave

 

James M. Leahy – At Large Councilor

Phone: (413) 535-3353
Email: leahy413@gmail.com

12 Park Slope

Rebecca Lisi – At Large Councilor

Phone: (413) 210-6906
Email: rebecca@votelisi.com

25 Reservation Rd.

 

Joseph M. McGiverin – At Large Councilor

Phone: (413) 536-6557

27 Downing Ave.

 

Peter R. Tallman – At Large Councilor

Phone: (413) 538-5700
Email: ptallman1957@comcast.net

10 Hendel Dr.

See Also:

City Council

Meetings

Agendas


Share This Page

Last Updated on February 16, 2013 by